Town Administration

The Town Administration consists of the Town Manager, Clerk, Treasurer, and Office Clerk. The Town Manager Clerk, and Treasurer are appointed by the Town Council, whereas the Office Clerk reports to the Clerk.

The function of the Town Administration is to implement the Town’s adopted operating budget, as well as any policies set by Town Council. This includes functions such as collection taxes, water billing, policy implementation, interacting with the general public, as well as multiple other duties.


Town Manager - William G. Saunders IV -

Clerk - Terry Whitehead -

Treasurer - 

Assistant Treasurer - Jeannie Dunlow -