Open the Alert Ticker
Planning Commission

The Windsor Planning Commission meets at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month (except November and December) in Council Chambers at the Municipal Building at 8 East Windsor Boulevard . (The commission meets the third Wednesday in November and does not meet in December.) The members serve four year terms and are appointed by the Town Council. The public is welcome and is encouraged to attend.

  • Leonard L. Marshall, Chairman
    • (Term expires 12/31/2024)
  • David Adams
    • (Term expires 12/31/2025)
  • G. Devon Hewitt
    • (Term expires 12/31/2026)
  • Dale Scott
    • (Term expires 12/31/2023)
  • LaTara Harris
    • (Term expires 12/31/2026)
  • Ricky Vaughn
    • (Term expires 12/31/2024)
  • Larissa Williams
    • (Term expires 12/31/2024)


Planning Commission Minutes and Agendas